GAD Local Groups


London
Carmen O’Leary  E-mail: carmenoleary@hotmail.co.uk
Linde Wotton  E-mail: l.wotton@dsl.pipex.com
Teresa von Sommaruga Howard  E-mail: teresa@justdialogue.com
Terry Birchmore  E-mail: birchmore@yahoo.com
Chris Scanlon  E-mail: c.scanlon@btinternet.com

Israel
Rachel Abramowicz  E-mail: rachelabramowicz@gmail.com
Dina Leibovits Cotin  E-mail:

Belgrade
Marina Mojovic  E-mail: dr.marinamojovic@gmail.com

Scandinavia
Svein Tjelta  E-mail: svtjelta@icloud.com
Lars Bo Jørgensen  E-mail: lars@psyc.dk
Paul Béner  E-mail: paul@bener.se

Germany
Dieter Nitzgen  E-mail: dieter@nitzgen.info
Regine Schulz  E-mail: regine.scholz@regine-scholz.de